Rock bottom hell rediculous, pretty much.
I've just overall been really stressed out about things...
School and work have been tearing me apart, and toss in a few things going on in my world right now.. and you got yourself a pot of wigged out Jordan.
You should've seen me this morning.. not only did I pull an all nighter to horribly pump out a project, and two math assignments but I was under the wire to finish putting together the presentation of the project (Put it on board, put a cover over it, ect.) and I am just cussing it out left and right as Dave just had a grand ole time watching me. The board wouldn't cut right, the tape wouldn't stick, time was ticking... I just about snapped.
I thought for sure I was not only gonna get a late penalty but a shit grade because personally the project just wasn't up to par.
Well to my pleasent suprise, I actually got a decent grade. Honestly, I think he was a bit lenient.. it was pretty bad, but it's cool, because I think I'm going to get an A in that class now and that rocks.
That's my grade, A for the concept, A- for the drawing, B+ for the technique and A- for crastmanship. Not to shabby for a pile of poo. In my opinion anyway.
It's ok though, because over summer I'm going to redo it over summer because the idea is just to cool to be left in a shitty state such as it is. =)
But yeah, getting that project in lifted a TON of weight off my shoulders. I feel like I can breathe now. It's nice. This morning I was ready to take the bridge, I swear.
But I decided against it, because I was having a good hair day.
Anyways, I'm not out of the clear yet.. I still have math to finish and a project for tomarrow to finish... but I do feel better. Have a bit of breathing room.
Now, you have to watch this naughty video.

No comments:
Post a Comment