not to big a deal though, I'll probably give up in 3 days.
At another note, I went to see Grindhouse Sunday night. Quite possibly one of the single greatest films I've seen in years. It's the definition of guy movie in every sense of the word. I highly recommend it to anyone.. granted they don't get offended easily or have weak stomachs. But honestly, the direction and writing and over the top exploition of the old style movie art form is worth every penny. Definitely made it's way into my top 10 list within the first hour. No lie.
In a word... Genius.
I've become such a movie junkie in the past few months. I live for that stuff. Almost makes me wonder if I'm in the right field.. but no time to wonder that now.
My goal this summer is to see every movie on my list, which I have updated a bit. As the summer goes on I'll cross off what movies I've seen and maybe put a 1-10 rating next to them.
Heh, like your all that interested =P Oh well.. I'm a sucker for things like this so just humor me.
(Already seen and rated
Hot Fuzz
The Condemned
The Invisible
Spiderman 3
28 Weeks Later
Shrek The Third
Pirates Of The Carribean: At World's End
Knocked Up
Ocean's Thirteen
Rise Of The Silver Surfer
Evan Almighty
Live Free or Die Hard
Rataouille
Transformers
Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix
I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry
The Simpsons Movie
The Bourne Ultimatum
Rush Hour 3
Super bad
Mr. Woodcock
Resident Evil: Extinction
God I'm gonna be so poor..

No comments:
Post a Comment