I need to go to bed, I gotta get up at like 8 or so, buut, instead I'd rather browse Myspace and blog. Sounds like a good time, right?
Sure it does.
I've been thinking a lot today.. and I think that's may be a good reason why I'm still awake, but oh well. All I know is that it has nothing to do with the 4 vaults I had at work today.
Oh no.
I've thought a bit more on the whole putting my computer away issue and I think I may do it.. or at least something similar. My stepdad wasn't the most keen with hording it away mainly because he knows as well as I do that I'll just go and get it. Heh. At the very least if I just unplug the thing i can save myself and him the trouble of walking up and down the stairs with the fucking thing risking dropping it then I'm really out of luck. Although.. that would give me the time to do my project while it's getting fixed. But what if it wouldn't be able to be fixed? Yeah, bad times. I'm putting some thought into this but I really think that if I do something like this it'll be a great help for me and my grades. I need to make a ton of progress between now and Thursday... no room for fucking up.
.. Yet I'm gonna be out all day tomorrow and a good bit of Monday. Well.. I could always just go with the excuse of I work better under pressure. Yeah. That totally works for me.
Last night I saw Disturbia, which I thought was great. Shia Lebough is the fucking man. Pumped for him in Transformers. Robots. Lewis from Even Stevens. Sold.
Behind us in the theaters was this mass of 13 year old girls who screamed their god damn lungs out every time something the least bit startling happened. Oh god. I wanted to pop each and every one of them in the mouth. It was terrible. There should be a ban on retards in public places, I swear. But then all the stupid people of the world (which there sure are a lot of) will ban together and try to figure out a way to protest. Luckily for us they're to dumb to figure it out.
So we win.
You know who also wins? Steph for being able to digest the brain of a squid. DO squids have brains? Well.. if they do, this one is seriously lacking one now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment