So, I kind of goofed last night.
I was having a seriously irritating night last night at work and every little thing towards the night set me off. I don't know why, because that's really not like me, but I just had a serious chip on my shoulder.
Well, apparently I was a bit of a jerk to the wrong customer last night because I got a call from Jess earlier today saying that there was a guy there complaining about me saying I was really rude and stuff..
Granted I probably was but at the time I diddn't really notice. Really I was mostly just trying to keep to myself and get the guy out of there asap before I really did flip, because I was just having a long ass night and every time I was trying to do something someone came in and it really bugged me.
Uuuugh, I feel really stupid.. because at the time I diddn't think anything of it.. aaannd, now I regret it cuz he's threatening to file a complaint and all this stuff.. bad call on my part, hm?
I guess I just don't take this kind of stuff well because I don't know how to handle it. Apparently he's coming in tomorrow, maybe to talk to me? Who knows.. I guess I should just apologize to the guy.. to bad I kind of crumble in these kinds of situations..
Ohhh well.. my bad, I goofed, I'm just hoping I don't have to confront this guy or my manager... but I have a feeling I'm going to have to. The only thing that would make this really bad if another person comes in complaining of the same thing.. because that would make me look really really bad.
Next time, maybe I'll count to 10 before I get my panties in a bunch, hm?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Next time, maybe I'll count to 10 before I get my panties in a bunch, hm?
Or perhaps you just shouldn't be wearing panties.
Freak.
Post a Comment