Here I am again...
Assignments due tomarrow and only a few hours between them and I. The past couple days I've been doing shit for school and I'm still behind as hell. I'd be lying if I said I diddn't procrastinate... but even still I put in a lot of effort.. yet here I am pulling another all nighter.
I'm kind of proud of myself.. this is only my second all nighter of the quarter.. pretty impressive compared to like the 10 times I did it last year. I know it's not healthy but sometimes I just can't avoid it. Ok, well, i guess I could avoid it... but I'm a risk taker.. living life on the edge. heh.. yeah right.
Plus it has this odd sense of relaxation about it...
So far I've gone through 2 cans of dew and I'm almost done with my 3rd... sometimes I think caffeine is the only thing keeping me alive.
Ooooh well, I guess I should stop procrastinating, it's not gonna get me anywhere..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment