So, in about 15 minutes or so, I'll be leaving Virginia.
I enjoyed myself this year.. it was nice to be away and relax a bit, but there's no place like home. It is kind of going to suck to get back to the real world though. Back to work. Back to school in a month and a half. Back to life. But I don't mind.
I dunno, it's like, when I'm on trips like this, I always think about how different my routine is when I'm here compared to when I'm home. It makes me feel more motivated to do more productive things, but I'm afraid that feeling is just going to go out the door once I get home. But I'm going to try to commit.. cuz there a lot of unfinished things I have to get done.
All in all, I'm ready to go back to PA though.. my Dad makes fun of my sideburns to much.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment