Oh snap.
It's into the 2nd week I've been gone now, and I'm really starting to miss everything more and more. I enjoy ti out here, I really do, but it's no place like home, ya know?
I don't really have any new pictures for you all, we haven't done much the past couple days because it's been so damn hot. We went swimming at my aunt's house, but I forgot my camera.
I'm not positive when I'm coming home.. I'd like to be home Saturday, but I may have to wait until Sunday. Who knows.
Lately. I don't know why.. but lately I feel a lot less.. tolerant. I don't know how to explain it, but except for a few select people, I've just been getting irritate. I've been cranky and unmotivated. Maybe it's just because I haven't gotten out much since I've been here. Maybe I'm so used to keeping to myself when I'm at home that when I'm around my parents or whatever here 24/7, I just get irritated. Maybe I'm just in a mood. Who knows. lol.
I'm ready for bed.. but unfortunately I got homework to do. I'm ready for school to be over.. to bad I still have another year. or 3. I can hear Dave now.. "GTFO, your goin another 3, bitch". Haha. Maybe Dave, maybe.
I'm way to uncertain with my life anymore. I have so much I want to do but have no idea how it would pan out.
I guess I'll find out as the year goes on.
I just hope this up comming year is better than this year..
/depressing bitching
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment